Contact

St.Peter's University

St.Peter's University
Avadi, Chennai
Tamilnadu, India.
Pin Code: 600 054.
Ph : 044 - 26558080 - 85
E-Mail: spiher@stpetersuniversity.org

Administrative Office

First Floor,SIRE Mansion No.621,
Anna Salai, Chennai.
Tamilnadu, India.
Pin Code: 600 006.
Ph : 044-42142428, 28293218
E-Mail: adminoffice@stpetersuniversity.org

Distance Education

Address: St.Peter's Institute of Distance Education
St.Peter's University
Avadi, Chennai
Tamilnadu, India.
Pin Code: 600 054.
Phone: 044 - 26558080 - 85
Fax: 044 - 26558087
E-Mail: de@stpetersuniversity.org

Admission

Address: Admission office,
St.Peter's University
Avadi, Chennai
Tamilnadu, India.
Pin Code: 600 054.
Phone: 044 - 26558080 - 85
E-Mail: admission@stpetersuniversity.org

Examinations

Address: Controller of Examinations,
St.Peter's University
Avadi, Chennai
Tamilnadu, India.
Pin Code: 600 054.
Phone: 044 - 26558090
Fax: 044 - 26558087
E-Mail: coe@stpetersuniversity.org

PlacementCell

Address: Placement Officer,
St.Peter's University
Avadi, Chennai
Tamilnadu, India.
Pin Code: 600 054.
Phone: 044 - 26558080 - 85
E-Mail: placementcell@stpetersuniversity.org

University Central Library

Address: St.Peters' University,
Avadi, Chennai
Tamilnadu, India.
Pin Code: 600 054.
Phone: 044 - 26558080 - 85
E-Mail: uglib@stpetersuniversity.org
          pglib@stpetersuniversity.org

University Officials

Designation E-mail
Vice Chancellor vc@stpetersuniversity.org
Registrar registrar@stpetersuniversity.org
shanmughamdr64@yahoo.co.in
Dean Research deanresearch@stpetersuniversity.org
Chief Executive Officer ceo@stpetersuniversity.org
Director Academic directoracademic@stpetersuniversity.org
Dean/Director Academic directoracademic@stpetersuniversity.org
Dean (Students) deanstudent@stpetersuniversity.org

Departments

(Phone: 044 - 26558080 - 85)
Designation E-mail
HoD, Aeronautical Engg aero@stpetersuniversity.org
HoD, Automobile Engg automobile@stpetersuniversity.org
HoD, BioMedical Engg biomedical@stpetersuniversity.org
HoD, Biotech Engg biotech@stpetersuniversity.org
HoD, Chemical Engg chemical@stpetersuniversity.org
HoD, Civil Engg civil@stpetersuniversity.org
HOD, CSEcse@stpetersuniversity.org
HoD, ECEece@stpetersuniversity.org
HoD, EEEeee@stpetersuniversity.org
HoD, Electronics & Instrumentation eie@stpetersuniversity.org
HoD, ITit@stpetersuniversity.org
HoD, Mechanical Engg mech@stpetersuniversity.org
HOD, Production Engg production@stpetersuniversity.org
HoD, Chemistry chemistry@stpetersuniversity.org
HoD, English english@stpetersuniversity.org
HoD, Maths maths@stpetersuniversity.org
HoD, Physics physics@stpetersuniversity.org
HoD, MCA mca@stpetersuniversity.org
HoD, MBA mba@stpetersuniversity.org
Research & Development research@stpetersuniversity.org